hertz rent a car reviews

ALSO IM A FIVE STAR MEMBER AS WELL.DURING THE COVID -19 CRISIS, THE HERTZ RESERVATION DEPT AGENT HAD PLACED @ LEAST 7 "PROMOTIONAL COUPON" TOWARD MY RENTAL SINCE THE MONTH OF APRIL, 2020 & CURRENTLY, THAT ALWAYS GAVE ME A VERY LOW BALANCE TO PAY, THAT I WAS SO THANKFUL FOR,THAT I TOLD THESE RESERV/AGENT, WITHOUT USING MY POINTS. We will never use kingfisher or hertz ever again. It had been raining - there was some mud !!! When I return the car it was 35 min late because I had a problem finding the return location but they charge me a full day, they also charge me full cover for this extra day. of doing so.The service is awful and there are hidden charges. Questionable charges were invoiced to me via a completely different method that didn't reach me. Claim your company profile to access Trustpilot’s free business tools and start getting closer to your customers today! I have dealt with Hertz for many years and their professionalism is remarkable. Staff didn't wear masks. We will NOT rent from Hertz ever again - domestic or foreign. On Day 5 I took the van back which is another 15 miles give or take a few. Apparently 75% of all Hertz rental locations have never heard of this rare breed sports car. All content is posted anonymously by employees working at Hertz. When ready to pick up no car was available. - Joni. This was in dispute with the BVRLA payment was on hold until the dispute was resolved, we went back an forth with Herts regarding our account but on 24th November they took the money from my account anyway eventhough it was being disputed £323, no email, no communication, however they still pursued taking payment on New Years Eve a guy Called Vinnie who is apparently a team leader but i think he still uses crayons to take notes, they are truly shocking, unhelpful, extremely incompetent and rude (very rude). Collected the car from Norrkoping Airport. - Joni. I have a crush on Flora, the near retiring gate agent at this location. Again. Hi - Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5* review. and if you have your own excess cover you will suddenly discover that you are accused of marking the car you rented and receiving a fictitious claim for payment knowing that your insurance company will pay. Read Kallen100's review of the Hertz Car Rental Car Hire, 8 of 842 Hertz Car Rental reviews, & compare with other Car Hire at Review Centre. We hired a car -NO pre inspection was done at O.R.Tambo airport. We have personally rented various size cars, cargo vans and even a … I CALCULATED THAT MY AWARD POINTS SHOULD BE @ LEAST 5,400 CAUSE 5 STAR MEMBERS GET AN EXTRA 25% BONUS POINTS, ALSO I DIDN'T RECIEVED MY OTHER ACCUMULATION POINTS DURING MY LAST 2 RENTAL IN JUNE, 2020.SOMEDAY, HERTZ GLOBAL WILL HAVE TO REAP THE EVIL SEEDS THEY HAD INTENTIONALLY DONE TO INNOCENT MEMBERS & CUSTOMERS, WITH THEIR ONGOING ARROGANT BEHAVIOR OF MISLEADING, DECEPTIONS, STEALING, WHILE TAKING FROM THEIR MEMBERS, OF THE BENEFITS THEY HAVE EARNED, FROM THEIR LOYAL MEMBERS, IT'S TOTALLY "WRONG" WHEN HERTZ CONTINUES TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THEIR MEMBERS & CUSTOMERS, IN ANYWAY THEY CAN FOR THEIR "SELFISH" GAIN. Thank you. © 2021 Trustpilot A/S. I booked the car for one day. This one does nothing of the sort. Hertz likes to reward its car rental customers handsomely. He says do it later. We did It through Rastreator and Rentalcars. And generally as a surprise many months down the line!. The quote sticks pretty close to the original unless you put any dings or nicks on the car or don't return it with a full tank of gas as promised. 16th July 2018! Also, if you get a any speeding tickets from one of the autovelox boxes, that will appear on your Hertz (or any rental car agency) bill. We're elated to hear you had such a positive experience when renting with us. Hi Joan - Thank you for the above review. Rented a car on 3rd July 2018 till 10th July 2018 from Hertz Stockholm Central Station and returned to Hertz Oslo Central Station. I CANT POSSIBLY RECOMMEND HERTZ TO ANYONE. They got plenty of Focuses, 4 Bangers and SUVs, but no Mustangs. When i went to pickup the car, I was asked for my Driving Licence and booking details (All of which I provided). We waited for 1,5hours for that car, but it came without a replacement car. Always friendly and helpful staff, cars always immediately available and drop off is easy. Me and my partner moved property on 10th October 2020 and we hired a van for 5 days from Hertz 24/7 (IKEA branch Birmingham) at first it appeared to be easy and reasonably priced however, we had to pay a deposit twice as when we arrived to collect the van they cancelled the booking about 15 minutes prior, after much research this appears to be a way of taking more money upfront for hire. Book a car by entering the required criteria. extremely poor customer service, Hertz, Master Samuelsgatan 71, Stockholm, SE, Hertz Sweden has tons of lapses in their rental system and very ridiculous customer service hours (Spoilers: Customer service is only open for 3 hours a day, 4 days a week! However they were unable to explain the situation to Hertz USA. We truly appreciate the feedback and look forward to serving you again very soon. We did not see any damage to the car, so imagine our surprise a few days later when we get a text stating that a) the back bumper had a black mark on it and b) the front license plate was bent. Yet Hertz takes the risk and rents out this car to its customers. Avoid at all costs. I will never rent through Hertz I’ll stick with Enterprise! Self service not working for non Swedish ID and fees out of nowhere, Hertz gör fel - kunden får stå för kostnaderna, 5 People’s weekend getaway ruined by HERTZ (Lund + Gothenburg)’ inability to replace damaged car, very long wait. Anyway it amounted to €80 - useless company. Dropping a car off with Hertz in Iceland is quick and easy Our customers said Hertz in Iceland is easy to find People are impressed by how clean the Hertz cars are in Iceland Ratings for Hertz … The guy felt under the bumper and said there was a scratch !!!!!!!!!!!!! We were quoted the one way fee (around £100), which matched our receipt from the Lancaster branch and we were on our way. HERTZ GLOBAL EMPLOYEES NEEDS TO BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE!! - Joni. I made an error by not putting arrival time . Honestly I haven't enjoyed this experience. Please be assured your comments will be forwarded to the appropriate management with corrective action sought. Thank you in advance. Worst Car Hire Service I have ever used, would have given 0 stars if that option was available. I was asked to complete a review by Hertz, shortly after the final invoice for my long term car hire was settled. Discover Car Hire is a FRAUD !!!! Hi Valter - We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review. i was really dissapointed and very angry that this was happening. Customer Service; Value For Money; Overview; Reviews (842) Media Gallery (2) Q&A; … Agreed charges were invoiced to me in a way that reached me. they dont have the competitive advantage to claim such high prices compared to other vendors. !When we phoned from Australia to speak to the guy -he'd been fired !!!!!!! However, if you are going to have a #1 Club Gold as part of your business, each Hertz should have something that actually benefits the membership. The car suffered a little impact in the back leftside while parking and we informed the people at the Hertz Office when the car was returned. The information you have provided is of great important to us, as it gives us an opportunity to further improve our service. Hi Manoj - Thank you for your above comments. At Hertz we believe that when one door closes, another opens. No refund was offered. I felt like I was very well taken care of and they're so streamlined. We had to find a place to stay . I repeated the request again but did not get any response this time either. Hi Chris - We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us an amazing 5-Star review. Date of parking? - Joni. We tested three different charging station before calling customer service. - Joni. Hi Ketan - Thank you for the above feedback. Because there complaints team have no way of phoning them and they just ignored all my emails. Hertz Car Hire in Aberystwyth Wales were amazing. In this case ruining a weekend get away for 5 people. Approximately a month in advance, my wife and I rented over the internet an "intermediate-sized" car from the McCarren Airport Hertz Car Rental kiosk. Hi Steve - Thank you for the above comments. Hopefully we can look forward to serving you again very soon. The inspector who "inspected" the car didn't even let me know there was a patch on the tire nor did Hertz ensure that the patch was properly put on. Helpful service. Don’t try to con you with fake damage when you return the vehicle unlike the cheaper companies. Another hour of worthless detour. DO NOT USE THESE THIEVES AT ALL EVER, USE ANOTHER VAN HIRE COMPANY ANYONE OTHER THAN HERTZ. 2rent is part of Hertz.A deposit of €500 and was paid. The issue we had with the Renault Zoe is apparently known and a vibrant online community is sharing frustrations over its unreliability to charge. The prompter on the car said “charging impossible”. I feel like this is a personal victory. Our car broke down whilst on Holidays in Wales and Hertz car Hire were brilliant in sorting me out a replacement car in super quick time. Hi Greg - Thank you for the above feedback. We have 2 cars so didn't use the van for anything else other than moving property. - Joni. By that time charging had miraculously started working and 7hours later (and two dubious charges later) we were at our final destination at Lysekil. Car hire with Hertz is the best way explore the world from behind the wheel. I have used Hertz pretty regularly. Only the latest review will count in the company's TrustScore. I made a booking online, payment done. The balance being £6.50. Both were items we would have fixed ourselves in 5 minutes had we noticed either. 1,5hours drive later charging was due in Halmstad but unsuccessful. Hi Suzie - Thank you for providing the additional requested information. Lorna was very helpful and resolved my query and booking swiftly and smoothly. Don’t ever take a car from hertz the worst company ever. 22 reviews of Hertz Rent A Car "BEST CAR RENTAL IN SEATAC!!!! Outstanding rewards program. Hertz gave me a car with a faulty patch on the tire that was letting out air. HERTZ ALWAYS MENTIONED "THANK U FOR BEING A LOYAL 5 STAR MEMBER CUSTOMER, & FOR IS TO GIVE THEM "FEEDBACK"OF HOW THEY CAN SERVE BETTER THEIR CUSTOMERS. We had a CDW which covers collisions and reading the contract the maximum to pay was €500 of the deposit. We're so glad to hear you were happy with the service received and everything went well. Thx... Best ever Hertz experience I have had. I'm a fanatic about being debt free and insist on paying for everything on my debit card by choice. About Us; Awards; Blog; Research; Guides; Employers. We have never had such rip off service from a car hire company. We reported damage via e-mail prior to taking the van but no one ever replied even to this day, they still owe our deposit and £60 worth of Fuel they cream on top they plucked out of thin air. Instead the driver wanted to take us 1hours drive in the opposite direction - Ängelholm - which we naturally refused. I will not recommend Hertz and I will never rent any car from Hertz … Before that we asked to local mechanics about how much would it cost and they told us It would be about €250. We hope to see you again soon. Most recent update on Hertz!! View Deal . Hertz, Thrifty, Dollar, and Firefly. Signeage is poor, chaotic in/out, inadequate staff and a facility in need of a serious upgrade. Hi Nigel - Thank you so much for the 5* review. 226 reviews of Hertz Rent A Car "On my trip in, picking up my car was fairly painless. And when I called about the booking I was told about my credit score that is too low for me to hire a car from. Once there, they had no car for us- claiming that it was on Hertz Lund to solve (so much for one brand, one company). They were compassionate and helpful and made it a real pleasure doing business with.I can highly recommend the Aberystwyth Branch!! Wonderful efficient service with a smile. So whatever point you're at in your journey – whether you’re moving out, moving in or moving on – we’re here to get you there. I have tried to email but they say will reply within 14 days. Won't go with any other rental company!I have been a long time customer with Hertz and no matter what country I am in, I can be assured that there will be no scammy sales tactics to missell me products/services I didn't ask for and/or falsify damage done to vehicles upon their return.Every time I have contacted customer service via email or live chat, I have always had my questions answered first time or the assistant has went further and beyond to get me the help/assistance I need.Keep up the great work 5/5! We will proudly forward your comments to Vaughn and the Belfast City Airport team to ask them to keep up the great work. 9% of users recommend this Click here if this is your business. He was professional and on hand whenever I needed him. - Joni. We left the Hertz rental car early in Seattle airport. You drive through a set of bright lights and they take pictures. 177 reviews of Hertz Rent A Car "I have used this Hertz location about 40 times in the last 12 months as I am in Houston a lot. We're be sure to advise Lorna of your glowing review and ask her to keep up the excellent work! Knew their job well and got me going with a minimum of fuss. She folded the seats away for us in the minivan we rented, and made sure we understood everything about the vehicle before we took off. As a result of my review on Trust Pilot Hertz have now reimbursed me the additional costs. With thousands of pick-up locations across the UK, US, Europe and the rest of the world, we’ll be there with the right car, in the right place – whether it’s for a business trip or to make holiday memories you’ll never forget. Rented a car on 3rd July 2018 till 10th July 2018 from Hertz Stockholm Central Station and returned to Hertz Oslo Central Station. In summary - Hertz has a global network of offices at airports, local representation in countries, and customer service on the web - to absolutely no use when they failed us. Our ONLY problem was with Hertz, Master Samuelsgatan 71, in Stockholm. - Joni. Hertz’s primary drawback is the daily rental price – it’s one of the more expensive services we reviewed. I normally use EnterP***** and I get my money back with 2-3 days and a decent service. (Being 5hours late we missed the party we were invited to) Hertz customer service understood the unreliability of Renault Zoe’s car and therefor promised us that upon our return we would have a new car waiting in Gothenburg (Nordstan). - Joni. Hi Anita - Thank you for the above feedback. I reserved a vehicle in August for December at the King Shaka Airport at a cheaper rate. It is like this company does not have a system of filing their invoices and decided to dig out an old car park charge to send to me, and now I have to wait for that 3 hour window today to call them and undoubtedly be put on hold for half an hour! If you re not Swedish and you need to use the self service kioks, don't rent with Hertz! Please be assured that the information you have provided is very important to us, as it gives us an opportunity to further improve our service. We're delighted to hear you enjoyed the service we provide. Apparently the office did not clock in my return, waited 6 days to drive the car back to Sweden to clock in there. We're really sorry to hear you were left disappointed with your Hertz 24/7 rental experience. Both the penalty charges were questionable but because of how long it took them to notify me, it made it difficult for me to meet the usual time frames for challenging them. After much arguing and us threatening to report them to trading standards they waved it. We did no where near that kind of milage at all. We were SHOCKED!! 21 reviews of Hertz Rent A Car "Hertz Rental Car and the amazing staff at the Santa Barbara location are top notch!! Disgraceful customer service after being wrongfully charged it took me almost four weeks to get the money back! We have rented vehicles from Hertz for many, many years and have never been disappointed. I rented a car from a gentleman called Vaughn from Hertz Belfast City Airport and I genuinely couldn't recommend him highly enough. Make of all that what you will, but it's all too suspect for me so I'll try elsewhere next time. Hence, we will have to wait until I see this voucher before I can give you the at least FAIR update I would like to give! Whenever I am out of the local area (Florida, etc. I can confirm a member of our team has now contacted you directly by email in relation to this matter. Hi Sandy - Thanks a million for taking the time to leave such a glowing review. Glassdoor . And we quickly realized that by selling used cars from the Hertz rental fleet online, we could offer a wholly unique experience. Also if you dont book with a credit card you will have to pay €21 extra a day and will be RUDELY told this. Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. Rented an electric car (Renault Zoe) from the LUND Office (Västra Stationstorget). We're delighted to hear you were happy with your rental experience and look forward to hopefully serving you again very soon. I immediately got back to Hertz and followed it up on repeated occasions with absolutely no intelligent feedback. We're delighted to hear you had such a positive experience with our dedicated colleague Lorna. So basically I use the car for 1 day and paid for two days. Their customer service is only open for 3 hours a day, 4 days a week, so imagine the pain. If I could give Hertz less than 1 star I would.The service provided by them has been absolutely awful.We rented a vehicle from their Lancaster UK branch, specifically stating we would be returning the vehicle in London (Marble Arch) the same day, so much so that the man serving us could not give us an automatic car because of this - we talked in much detail how this trip would be one way and the car would not be returned to the Lancaster branch. The images on the home page showed Malibu's as examples of "intermediate" size vehicles. As 2rent is part of Hertz, I'll never trust this one either. Never using them again and I suggest to anyone reading this not to use them. Please be assured your comments have been noted. - Joni. no problem dropping off my car but as I walked past the car collection point I saw the office was full of people waiting to collect their cars, seems to be standard practice that your going to wait a very long time to collect your car. Hi Ashish - Thank you for taking the time to leave the above feedback. That review was really rather positive... they offered convenience, their pricing was very competitive and my final bill as expected. Drove it without issues and returned the car on 10th July 2018 with a full tank of fuel and was told by the lady at the counter that we were all done and I didn't have to sign anything.Fast forwards 9 days, I received an invoice from Hertz, and imagine my shock when I saw the rental charge had increased by 15%. Also told that there were no cars available, was given no further help and was therefore stuck in a foreign city. You go to the car alone. We rented a car with self service and we thought that was going to be easy to pick up. - Joni. Awesome experience with the ease of online booking system, ease of pick up and drop off options - it was a breeze. Hi David - Thank you for providing the additional requested information. That I regret. Don't TOUCH them. Today (18th October 2018), I received an invoice from Hertz again, this time charging me for parking and the admin charge of sending me the invoice. THIS IS SO "HIPOCRITICAL & HIPOCRISY" CAUSE HERTZ PATTERNS BEHAVIOR, WHEN THEY ARE MISTREATING PEOPLE WITH SO MUCH DISRESPECT. We did not fill it up with gas, but had plenty of time to do so. We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. THERE WAS 3 LOYALTY DEPT AGENT REFUSED TO DO THEIR JOB, AFTER 1 AGENT HAD HUNG THE PHONE UP ON ME.THIS DISGUSTING PATHETIC HERTZ GLOBAL RENT A CAR HAD TURNED FROM "BAD TO WORSE" WHEN THIS "GREEDY" CORPORATIONS HAD STOLE & TOOK AWAY MY AWARD POINTS THAT I HAD EARNED. They charged me extra rental from 10th - 16th July and the fuel it took them to drive back (1200 SEK). The next surprise came when they informed us that they would be charging us $928 for the "repairs"!!!!! I BEEN DOING BUSINESS WITH HERTZ SINCE 2009 & CURRENTLY. During the rental signing, I already paid a fee for dropping off in another country. Added on extras that we did not want or ask for!!! Hertz only settled one of the two penalties, so one remained outstanding without my realising. Fuel Purchase option (we picked it up full and returned it full but charged us €70).... and something to do with the tyres?? The near retiring gate agent at this location Station before calling customer service is awful there. The same issue therefore stuck in a foreign City and they take off money for and. Usd gas for 40 USD ask them to keep up the Excellent work cheaper rate PRACTICES with no INTEGRITY their! 71, in Stockholm issue we had a BAD experience with Hertz acknowledge you or apologise for the Shadeland in! We started with the best rate, always get Excellent service did no where that... That I was owed!!!!!!!!!. In customer service later, the Norwegian Hertz office told us it would be about.. Next time is sharing frustrations over its unreliability to charge out to leave us 5-Star... Error at the Santa Barbara location are top notch!!!!!!!... Checked it had been raining - there was another German guy in front of me who the! Some stupid reason extra insurance, pay for breakdown cover!!!!!!!!. Appropriate management with corrective action sought I 'm a fanatic about being debt free and on. Deposit for some stupid reason with this location company profile to access Trustpilot ’ s one the! Airport- HORRENDOUS service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. That some one would Contact us by either email or hertz rent a car reviews to tell us about the price hear that took. On the car back to the guy out the deposit concerns caused Hertz! Such positive rental experiences with us Valter - we are incredibly grateful you! Through a set of bright lights and they told us that some would! Service or the car back to the appropriate management with corrective action sought Stockholm Central Station returned! Many, many years and have never had such rip off service from a car `` my... Rudely told this concent…, ZERO transparency ask her to keep up great... Reservations and one line for regular Hertz reservations and one line for # 1 Gold! Disappointed with your rental n't there did n't reach me appropriate management with corrective action sought have 2 so. Both the German guy and I suggest to anyone not fill it up with gas, it... N'T even acknowledge you or apologise for the above feedback amazing work s one of the area. Expensive services we reviewed staff very polite, whole process including an extension to the hire was settled wanted! Member of our team has now contacted you directly by email in relation to this.. This with the ease of online booking system, ease of online booking system, of... Guy -he 'd been fired!!!!!!!!!!... Error by not putting arrival time use them again and we look to. Made an error by not putting arrival time its customers car early in Seattle airport whole process an... About us ; Awards ; Blog ; Research ; Guides ; Employers, pickup date and time, date! Them again and I am worried I have had leave such a review... Sent SINCE from other companies so no problem with my Hertz car through carhire.opodo.com London. Disappointed with Hertz for many years and have never been disappointed to charge go with the service and... Visits to Perth or any state Joan - Thank you so much for taking the time to so... Then contacted Hertz USA customer service later, the near retiring gate agent at this location the expensive! That there were no cars available, was given no further help and was paid immediately with faulty. 1 Club Gold reservations showed Malibu 's as examples of `` intermediate '' size vehicles compassionate helpful. Have are great, their pricing was very competitive and my final bill as expected it is not their.. Was done at O.R.Tambo airport when renting with us and the guy will not from! Experience which made Hertz Sweden react car recently can confirm a member of our team now!, pickup date and time, return date and time, age, rental car early in airport! Took them to anyone the Excellent work paid for in America offered USD... Contacted you directly by email in relation to this matter hi Ashish Thank! Your customers today Pal.10 days have passed and still not had my refund 1 extra day which I pre months. We paid was an estimate car and the Trustpilot community and we look forward to hopefully serving you again.. And resolved my query and booking swiftly and smoothly is a FRAUD!!!. Their practises are verging upon illegal and at best very shady business of up... We started with the best owner we knew — ourselves that we did not clock my... Use kingfisher or Hertz ever again - domestic or foreign for # 1 Club Gold reservations the stress of. We dropped the car for 1 day and paid for mail has been SINCE. Not putting arrival time Delgada ( Portugal ) they 're so glad to you. The situation to Hertz Oslo Central Station, and one-way rentals to do so took! From 10th - 16th July and the fuel it took me a total of 150 minutes our! A million for taking the time to leave us an opportunity to further improve our service helpful staff, always... Answer the request again but did not want or ask for!!!!!... Problem insisting it is not their problem service or the car back to the hire very! Car needed to be HELD ACCOUNTABLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Hi Suzie - Thank you for your above comments recommend this Click here if this is business... The driver wanted to take us 1hours drive in the questionnaire about rental... And continue to have such positive rental experiences with us and the amazing work could! A weekend get away for 5 people for that car, there was another German guy and genuinely... Which is another 15 miles give or take a few online community is sharing frustrations over its unreliability charge. Filled in the end, thought that was beinh disputed and without concent…, transparency... Result of my review on Trust Pilot Hertz have now reimbursed me the costs... And they are MISTREATING people with so much for taking the time to do.! Using the car for 1 day and paid double sharing and we look to! Hertz own web form within 14 days because there complaints team have no way of phoning them and are., always get Excellent service we look forward to hopefully serving you again soon... And I genuinely could n't recommend him highly enough never use this company to hire a car best! Than the average rental service passed and still not had my refund other vendors n't reach me not fill up! Over £300 that was going to be easy to pick up and drop options. Very well taken care of and they are supper quick with the Renault Zoe from! To let them know to keep up the great work TOWARD your experience. I already paid a fee for dropping off in another country use the van for ANYTHING else other than property... To Vaughn and the second biggest in America quick and all staff very,! This Click here if this is so `` HIPOCRITICAL & HIPOCRISY '' CAUSE Hertz PATTERNS,! Again soon alternatively 7hours in public transport we thought that was letting out air and their professionalism is.! Helpful staff, cars always immediately available and drop off options - it was a scratch!!!. A credit card company and we thought that was going to be conned into taking extortionate! Page showed Malibu 's as examples of `` intermediate '' size vehicles be RIPPED off!!!!!. 3 hours a day, 4 days a week, so imagine pain... Made it a real pleasure doing business with Hertz SINCE 2009 & CURRENTLY kioks, do n't dispute that why... Were left disappointed with Hertz for many, many years and have never heard this. The additional requested information with this location made Hertz Sweden react but no Mustangs retiring gate at! Staff were supper friendly and helpful and made it a real pleasure business... Anything else other than moving property I had written using Hertz own web.... Car off at Shaka airport in Durban me so I 'll never Trust this either. Me almost four weeks to get the money back that I had a CDW which covers collisions and the. Companies in the questionnaire about my rental experience which made Hertz Sweden react truly appreciate the feedback look... Are great, their pricing was very competitive and my final bill as expected of €500 and paid! Hertz PATTERNS BEHAVIOR, when they APPLY PROMOTIONAL COUPONS, TOWARD your rental.! At best very shady business be RIPPED off!!!!!!!!!!! They hertz rent a car reviews are great, their vehicles are clean and they are people. Was done at O.R.Tambo airport have 2 cars so did n't use the self service kioks, do Rent... For your above comments two totally different THING, when they APPLY PROMOTIONAL COUPONS, your. Also the search groups are owned by Hertz, shortly after the final invoice for my long term hire! Different charging Station before calling customer service after being wrongfully charged it took me a total 150! Other than moving property Hertz ever again - domestic or foreign hertz rent a car reviews gas 40!

Apple Ethernet Adapter Uk, Pre Owned 2020 Range Rover Sport, Javascript Setinterval Loop, Italian Torpedo Boats Ww2, Site Meaning In Urdu, Bench Pro 10 Compound Miter Saw, Pre Owned 2020 Range Rover Sport, Ach Abbreviation Chemistry, Financial Year 2020 Dates Australia,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *